Farm holidays - Larchergut

Welcome in Mayrhofen im Zillertal

The Eberharter family welcomes you to relaxing days spent in beautiful Zillertal valley. The Larchergut is easy to reach by private and public transportation, and enjoys an absolutely peaceful, sunny location on the outskirts of Mayrhofen, belonging to the Larcherhof farm. An ideal place to spend the most beautiful days of the year together with friends and family, as well as a perfect base for the countless activities which Zillertal and Mayrhofen have in store for you .

You will be greeted by comfortable and fully equipped vacation apartments, as well as by the personal, family-style service of your hosts.

Peace and relaxation in a unique, sunny setting

The unique location of the Larchergut guarantees quiet, relaxing vacation days. The Hollenzen section of Mayrhofen is especially well-known for its many hours of sunshine, both in summer and in winter. Unwind in our garden, or out on the sunny balcony of our vacation apartments, and enjoy the unique views of Mayrhofen's one-of-a-kind mountain world.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof, Larcherhof
Ferien auf dem Bauernhof im Sommer und Winter
Familiengeführter Bauernhof Larchergut

Farm holidays – a memorable experience for big and small

Bring your whole family along to the Larchergut. Your farm holidays are certain to be an unforgettable experience for you and your children. We would love to have you take a tour of our farm. We want you and your children to learn first-hand about our close ties to Mother Nature and regional traditions.

At our farm shop, you will be able to see for yourself the quality of the products we make on the farm. If needed, we will be happy to deliver fresh products such as breakfast rolls, cheese, butter, milk etc. directly to your vacation apartment.

Farm Holidays in Tyrol

We are members of Farm Holidays in Tyrol. Profiled on this Internet platform are select businesses offering farmhouse holidays in Tyrol and the Zillertal.

Follow this link to their homepage: www.urlaub-bauernhof-tirol.at

We would be delighted to welcome you personally to the Larchergut.
The Eberharter Family

Video of our Almabtrieb in the year 2014

rotate

Urlaub am Bauernhof - Larcherhof

Herzlich Willkommen in Mayrhofen im Zillertal

Die Familie Eberharter begrüßt sie zu erholsamen Tagen im schönen Zillertal. Das Larchergut liegt verkehrstechnisch günstig in absoluter Ruhe- und Sonnenlage am Ortsrand von Mayrhofen und gehört zum Bauernhof Larcherhof. Ein idealer Ort um die schönsten Tage im Jahr gemeinsam mit Freunden und Familie zu verbringen und ein optimaler Ausgangspunkt für unzählige Aktivitäten, die das Zillertal und Mayrhofen für sie bereithalten.

Es erwarten sie komfortable und komplett ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen und Appartements sowie ein persönlicher und familiärer Service durch ihre Gastgeber.

Ruhe und Erholung in einzigartiger Sonnenlage

Die einzigartige Lage des Larcherguts sorgt für ruhige, erholsame Urlaubstage. Der Mayrhofner Ortsteil Hollenzen ist auch ganz besonders für die vielen Sonnenstunden sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter bekannt. Entspannen sie in unserem Garten oder auf den Sonnenbalkonen unserer Ferienwohnungen und genießen den herrlichen Ausblick auf die einzigartige Mayrhofner Bergwelt. 

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof, Larcherhof
Ferien auf dem Bauernhof im Sommer und Winter
Familiengeführter Bauernhof Larchergut

Urlaub am Bauernhof – Ein Erlebnis für Groß und Klein

Bringen sie ihre ganze Familie mit zum Larchergut. Ihr Urlaub am Bauernhof wird für sie und ihre Kinder ein unvergessliches Erlebnis werden. Gerne laden wir sie zu einem Rundgang durch unsere Landwirtschaft ein. Lernen Sie und Ihre Kinder unsere Verbundenheit zu Natur und Tradition aus erster Hand kennen.

In unserem Hofverkauf können sie sich auch von der Qualität, der auf unserem Bauernhof hergestellten Produkte überzeugen. Bei Bedarf bieten wir ihnen auch täglich die Lieferung von frischen Produkten wie Frühstücksbrötchen, Käse, Butter, Milch etc. direkt in ihre Ferienwohnung an.

Urlaub am Bauernhof Tirol

Wir sind Mitglied bei Urlaub am Bauernhof in Tirol. Auf der Palttform finden Sie ausgewählte Betriebe für Urlaubsangebot am Bauernhof im Tiroler Zillertal.

Zur Homepage: www.urlaub-bauernhof-tirol.at

Wir würden uns freuen sie am Larchergut begrüßen zu dürfen!
Ihre Familie Eberharter

Video von unserem Almabtrieb im Jahr 2014

rotate